Prof. Dr. Christof M. Niemeyer
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
Biomolecular Micro- and Nanostructures
phone: +49 721 608-23000
mail: niemeyer@kit.edu

Dr. Tim Scharnweber
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-28028
mail: tim.scharnweber@kit.edu
project: High resolution microscopy

Yolanda Hermida Hernandez
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-22122
mail: yolanda.hermida@kit.edu

Alex Gerwald
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-22951
mail: alex.gerwald@kit.edu
project: Micromanufacturing and robotics

Jasmin Kubetzki
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-23064
mail: jasmin.kubetzki@kit.edu

Dr. Carmen Martínez Domínguez
GROUP LEADER
phone: +49 721 608-26566
E-Mail: carmen.martinez@kit.edu
project: DNA Nanotechnology, micromanufacturing and Robotics, High resolution microscopy

Dr. Christoph Bickmann
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-26866
E-Mail: christoph.bickmann@kit.edu
project: DNA Nanotechnology, micromanufacturing and Robotics, High resolution microscopy

Dr. Patrick Bitterwolf
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23709
mail: patrick.bitterwolf@kit.edu
project: Biocatalysis, Microfluidics

Dr. Gudrun Gygli
GROUP LEADER
phone: +49 721 608-28496
mail: gudrun.gygli@kit.edu
project: Computational Modelling, Biocatalysis, Information technology

Dr. Ahmed Zoheir
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-26869
mail: ahmed.zoheir@kit.edu
project: Biosensors, Microfluidics, Micromanufacturing and robotics

Saskia Gimmel
TRAINEE
phone:+49 721 608-22532
mail: Saskia.Gimmel@kit.edu
project: Recombinant protein technology

Theresa Haag
TECHNICAL STAFF
phone:+49 721 608-22532
mail: theresa-marie.haag@kit.edu
project: Recombinant protein technology

Christin Runck
TECHNICAL STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-22532
mail: christin.lederer@kit.edu
project: Recombinant protein technology

Simone Weigel
TECHNICAL STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-25202
mail: simone.weigel@kit.edu
project: Eukaryotic cell culture, High resolution microscopy

Julia Weisser
TRAINEE
phone:+49 721 608-22532
mail: Julia.Weisser@kit.edu
project: Recombinant protein technology

Cornelia Ziegler
TECHNICAL STAFF
phone:+49 721 608-22532
mail: cornelia.ziegler@kit.edu
project: Recombinant protein technology

Sabrina Gallus
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23002
mail: sabrina.gallus@kit.edu
project: Biocatalysis, Recombinant protein technology

Miguel Ángel García Chamé
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-24238
mail: miguel.chame@kit.edu
project: DNA Nanotechnology, Microfluidics

Julian Hertel
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23057
mail: julian.hertel@kit.edu
project: microfluidics,Biocatalysis

Sandra Kröll
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23709
mail: sandra.kroell@kit.edu
project: Biocatalysis, DNA Nanotechnology

Esther Mittmann
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-26866
mail: esther.mittmann@kit.edu
project: Organic chemistry, Biocatalysis

Svenja Moench
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-24238
mail: svenja.moench@kit.edu
project: Organic chemistry, Biocatalysis, High resolution microscopy

Felix Ott
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23057
mail: felix.ott@kit.edu
project:  Organic chemistry, Biocatalysis

Martin Peng
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23002
mail: martin.peng@kit.edu
project: Biocatalysis, Recombinant protein technology

Alessa Schipperges
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-24758
mail: alessa.schipperges@kit.edu
project: High resolution microscopy, Eukaryotic cell culture

Leonie Schneider
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23552
mail: leonie.schneider@kit.edu
project: DNA Nanotechnology, Micro Nanopatterning

Sahana Sheshachala
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-28496
mail: sahana.sheshachala@kit.edu
project: Materials chemistry, microfluidics

Alumni

Dr. Teresa Burgahn
Alumna
project: Biocatalysis, DNA Nanotechnology

Dr. Sophina Christ
Alumna
project: DNA Nanotechnology, Micro Nanopatterning

Julia Feye
Alumna
project: Materials chemistry, Surface chemistry

Dr. Maximilian Grösche
Alumnus
project: Micromanufacturing and robotics, Microfluidics

Dr. Yong Hu
Alumnus
project: Materials chemistry, High resolution microscopy

Dr. Marie Salva
Alumna
project: Immunodiagnostics, Micromanufacturing and robotics

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schneider
Alumna
project: Eukaryotic cell culture, Surface chemistry
bl

Menü