Prof. Dr. Christof M. Niemeyer
PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR
Biomolecular Micro- and Nanostructures
phone: +49 721 608-23000
mail: niemeyer@kit.edu

Dr. Tim Scharnweber
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-28028
mail: tim.scharnweber@kit.edu
project: High resolution microscopy

Yolanda Hermida Hernandez
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-22122
mail: yolanda.hermida@kit.edu
project:

Alex Gerwald
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-22951
mail: alex.gerwald@kit.edu
project: Micromanufacturing and robotics

Dr. Carmen Martínez Domínguez
GROUP LEADER
phone: +49 721 608-26566
E-Mail: carmen.martinez@kit.edu
project: DNA Nanotechnology, micromanufacturing and Robotics, High resolution microscopy

Dr. Maximilian Grösche
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23020
mail: maximilian.groesche@kit.edu
project: Micromanufacturing and robotics, Microfluidics

Dr. Gudrun Gygli
GROUP LEADER
phone: +49 721 608-28496
mail: gudrun.gygli@kit.edu
project: Computational Modelling, Biocatalysis, Information technology

Dr. Ann-Kathrin Schneider
POSTDOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23709
mail: ann-kathrin.schneider@kit.edu
project: Eukaryotic cell culture, Surface chemistry
blank

Anke Dech
TECHNICAL STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-22532
mail: anke.dech@kit.edu
project: Recombinant protein technology
blank

Christin Runck
TECHNICAL STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-22532
mail: christin.lederer@kit.edu
project: Recombinant protein technology
blank

Simone Weigel
TECHNICAL STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-25202
mail: simone.weigel@kit.edu
project: Eukaryotic cell culture, High resolution microscopy

Simone Weigel
TECHNICAL STAFF
phone: +49 721 608-25202
mail: simone.weigel@kit.edu
project: Eukaryotic cell culture, High resolution microscopy

Patrick Bitterwolf
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23709
mail: patrick.bitterwolf@kit.edu
project: Biocatalysis, Microfluidics

Sophina Christ
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-26566
mail: sophina.christ@kit.edu
project: DNA Nanotechnology, Micro Nanopatterning

Sabrina Gallus
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23002
mail: sabrina.gallus@kit.edu
project: Biocatalysis, Recombinant protein technology

Miguel Ángel García Chamé
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23072
mail: miguel.chame@kit.edu
project: DNA Nanotechnology, Microfluidics

Yong Hu
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23002
mail: yong.hu@kit.edu
project: Materials chemistry, High resolution microscopy

Sandra Kröll
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23709
mail: sandra.kroell@kit.edu
project: Biocatalysis, DNA Nanotechnology

Phillip Lemke
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23072
mail: phillip.lemke@kit.edu
project: Micromanufacturing and robotics, Biocatalysis

Esther Mittmann
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23002
mail: esther.mittmann@kit.edu
project: Organic chemistry, Biocatalysis

Martin Peng
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23002
mail: martin.peng@kit.edu
project: Biocatalysis, Recombinant protein technology
blank

Marie Salva
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23020
mail: marie.salva@kit.edu
project: Immunodiagnostics, Micromanufacturing and robotics

Alessa Schipperges
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-24758
mail: alessa.schipperges@kit.edu
project: High resolution microscopy, Eukaryotic cell culture

Leonie Schneider
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23552
mail: leonie.schneider@kit.edu
project: DNA Nanotechnology, Micro Nanopatterning

Sahana Sheshachala
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-28496
mail: sahana.sheshachala@kit.edu
project: Materials chemistry, microfluidics
blank

Ahmed Zoheir
DOCTORAL RESEARCHER
phone: +49 721 608-23072
mail: ahmed.zoheir@kit.edu
project: Biosensors, Microfluidics, Micromanufacturing and robotics

Julia Feye
RESEARCH ASSISTENT
phone: +49 721 608-28496
mail: julia.feye9@kit.edu
project: Materials chemistry, Surface chemistry

Alumni

Dr. Teresa Burgahn
Alumna
project: Biocatalysis, DNA Nanotechnology

Menü